Product sneak peek

Well I’m still waiting (with much frustration) for my website to be finalised, so I thought I’d share a few of the products that will be available on my site.

To me, vintage wedding style can include shabby chic, 1920s, Hollywood glamour and French/Parisian chic.  The site will feature a range of products from accessories to bomboniere, so without further ado, here’s a ‘sneak peek’!

The beautiful ‘Ava’ necklace is a stunning vintage-styled necklace with a double strand of Swarovski ivory pearls and a Swarovski crystal encrusted pendant.  The crystals are set in 16K white gold and best of all, it’s handmade in Australia.

You can’t get more French than the Eiffel Tower, and Kate Aspen’s ‘Evening in Paris’ Eiffel Tower Place Card Holder will add a distinctly French flavour to your reception tables.

I love shabby chic style, I think of old linens, pastel colours, chandeliers and roses – perfect for a garden wedding.  This pretty shabby-chic box comes from hiPP and makes a lovely gift box for bomboniere – so pretty!

This baroque style frame is just the thing for a vintage wedding – use it for your placecard holders and a gift combined.

I adore this beautiful beaded clutch purse, I think it has a Parisian feel to it and would make a perfect accessory for your big day.

So there’s my ‘sneak peek’, hopefully not too much longer before you’ll able to see all of the beautiful products on my site.

Leave a Reply

