Some fave inspiration boards (from Pinterest)

I adore Pinterest, I find so much inspiration and attempt to share as many of these beautiful pics as I can with my Facebook fans and newsletter subscribers.  However I don’t get to share as much as I’d like, so I thought today I’d put together some inspiration boards based on some of my Pinterest pics.  And if you’d like to follow me on Pinterest click here.  Enjoy!

Vintage brides:

Credits: top left Love My Dress; top right Art Deco wedding from Love My Dress; bottom left Ruffled Blog; bottom right Vintage Glam from Glamour and Grace

Bridesmaids inspiration:

Credits: top left pastel bridesmaids Polka Dot Bride; top right vintage Bridesmaids from Green Wedding Shoes; bottom left mod bridesmaids from Wedding Chicks; bottom right 1920s bridesmaids from Love My Dress

One thought on “Some fave inspiration boards (from Pinterest)

Leave a Reply

