French inspired vintage weddings

I found out a couple of weeks ago that I’m going to be travelling to Paris in October with my husband and son, and I’m so excited I’m finding it hard to think about anything else!  I haven’t been for a long time, and the last time I went I found it so magical, I completely fell in love with it.

So I thought today to indulge my fantasies, I’d have a look at some French inspired vintage weddings – what better inspiration for your wedding than the ‘city of love’!

This ‘French Romance’ inspiration board from Prima Donna Bride features the Eiffel Tower and a lovely pastel blue.

It doesn’t get much more French than macarons – a perfect addition to your dessert table – check out Tamryn Kirkby’s blog

This is a gorgeous French inspired table setting featured on Elizabeth Anne Designs blog

This is a beautiful pale pastel aqua French vintage table setting inspiration at Flora and Grace – I particularly love the chaircovers

I love these Parisian styled table runners featured on Camille Styles Events

And a lovely French vintage countryside inspiration board from BridalHood

 

 

Leave a Reply

